2016 Election Results: Three new directors

The results are in from the 2016 Board of Directors Elections! You elected new directors from co-ops around Austin. Our new directors are: Donald Jackson-Spitzer of Black Star Co-op, Andi Shively of Wheatsville Food Co-op, and Erin Stecker of 4th Tap Brewing Co-op. We'd like to thank all candidates for their participation in our democratic process, and we thank our members for casting votes in this election.

Lastly, thanks to our exiting directors for their service on the ACBA Board of Directors: John Vinson from Wheatsville Food Co-op and Ashleigh Lassiter from ICC Austin. Our third seat was vacated by Executive Director Beth Corbett at the end of 2015. 

Congratulations, new directors!